The winners of this issue have been:

  • Gonzalo Morrás Gutiérrez
  • Miguel Calvo Carrera
  • Daniel Molpeceres Mingo
  • Ignacio Robles López
  • Federico Martín Lucas
  • Andrea Ropero Real


The Nicolás Cabrera Institute (INC) calls for 6 awards provided by the Condensed Matter Physics Center (IFIMAC, 2 awards) and the Departments of Física de la Materia Condensada, Física Teórica de la Materia Condensada, Física de Materiales and Física Aplicada (each 1 award) for research works performed by undergraduate students of Physics.

Deadline, 15 June 2020.


6 awards amounting to 1600 € (including taxes).

See all details at Cartel Research Physic Student 2020.