INC Young Researchers Prize in Materials Science 2015

Awarded to: Antonio Lara Cala for his work “Microwave-stimulated superconductivity due to presence of vórtices” made in collaboration with the INC member Farkhad Aliev, and published in Scientific Reports 5, 9187, (2015).

Special mention to Rubén Seoane Souto for his work “Transient dynamics and waiting time distribution of molecular junctions in the polaronic regime” made in collaboration with the INC member Alfredo Levy-Yeyati, and published in Physical Review B 92, 125435 (2015).


To promote excellent work of the young scientists of the Nicolás Cabrera Institute (INC), by recognizing two main young authors of one publication of the INC.


Continue Reading
  • 1
  • 2